Blueface Reveals Tracklist for New Project ‘Dirt Bag’ Feat. The Game, Offset & More


Tracklist for  ‘Dirt Bag’

has been prodding the arrival of another task for some time.

Tomorrow (August 9), the L.A. rapper will at last drop his EP called Dirt Bag, the principal task to be discharged under his arrangement with Cash Money. recently discharged his Famous Cryp venture in 2018 under his previous arrangement with eOne, highlighting the hit tune ‘Thotiana’. Dirt Bag will include 8 tunes with visitor appearances from (on the single ‘Buss Down’), , Mozzy, and .

Investigate. Dirt Bag will hit all stores and spilling administrations on Friday.

Dirt Bag Tracklist:

1. Dirtbag
2. Buss Down feat.
3. Disrespectful
4. Daddy feat.
5. Bussin feat.
6. Stop Cappin feat.
7. Gang feat. Mozzy
8. Bleed It


View this post on Instagram


Drops tomorrow what song you guys waiting on

A post shared by Blueface (@bluefacebleedem) on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here