Rick Ross “Port Of Miami 2 ” Tracklist Revealed


Port Of Miami 2  Tracklist

Rick Ross will discharge his very foreseen Port Of Miami 2 collection few days  from now, however first he uncovers the LP’s tracklist.

Port Of Miami 2 will highlight 15 melodies altogether with visitor appearances by Gunplay, Summer Walker, DeJ Loaf, Swizz Beatz, Meek Mill, Nipsey Hussle, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

See the tracklist below. “Gold Roses” featuring Drake and the video for “BIG TYME” with Swizz Beatz are out now.

1. BIG TYME (Ft. Swizz Beatz)
2. Maybach Music VI (Ft. Lil Wayne & Pusha T)
3. Gold Roses (Ft. Drake)
4. Act a Fool (Ft. Wale)
5. Florida Boy (Ft. Kodak Black & T-Pain)
6. Port of Miami 2 Freestyle
7. Maybach Drip (Ft. Meek Mill)
8. Green Gucci Suit (Ft. Future)
9. Fresh Prince of Belaire by Dave East &

Complex News‘ Speedy Morman caught up with Fiff during a Power press run, asking the rapper what he thought of what had to say. “I don’t know what his value is to music culture at this moment,” he replied. Asked if he would collaborate with Ross, he said, “I never made music with him. I don’t have interest in making music with him.”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here