ALBUM: Olamide – YBNL Mafia Family


Olamide YBNL Mafia Family Album

YBNL Mafia Family Album

Nigerian indigenous rapper, finally delivers his label debut album tagged “YBNL Mafia Family”.

The brand new album houses a total of 15 tracks with guests including: Picazo, Fire Boy, Lyta, Limerick, Davolee, Yomiblaze and Temmie Ovwasa

Production credits of this new album goes to Producers; Pheelz, Killertunes, 2Kris and Cracker Mallo. Stream and Enjoy!


1. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Welcome

2. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Oke Suna

3. DOWNLOAD: Picazzo – Macaroni ft. Olamide

4. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Motigbana

5. DOWNLOAD: Fire Boy – Jealous

6. DOWNLOAD: Yomi Blaze – Ika ft. Olamide

7. DOWNLOAD: DJ Enimoney, LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium – Send Her Money

8. DOWNLOAD: Fire Boy – I’ll Be Fine

9. DOWNLOAD: Olamide – Poverty Die

10. DOWNLOAD: Fire Boy – Fire Down ft. Picazzo

11. DOWNLOAD: Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi ft. Fire Boy

12. DOWNLOAD: Lyta – Mezebu (ft. Limerick x Davolee)

13. DOWNLOAD: Limerick & Olamide – Lie

14. DOWNLOAD: Temmie Ovwasa & Fire Boy – Finally

15. DOWNLOAD: – Eru (ft. Davolee x Fireboy DML x Limerick)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here