FULL ALBUM: Flame – Clouds (Album Download)


Flame – Clouds Album

Flame Clouds Album, The wrecking crew act Flame unveil his most anticipated album titled “Clouds”, The new album houses 14 Complete Tracks highlighting the wrecking acts which includes A-Reece, Luow & Ecco, Among the artists featured are Zoocci Coke Dope, Rowlene, Enkei, DA L.E.S & B3nchMarQ.

“Clouds” Album surfaces after the massive success of “East Side Ting“ which was not included in the album, Check the complete Track list and download links to “Clouds” EP Below, Don;t forget to share.


Flame – Clouds Tracklist

1. Download: Flame – Whole New Lane Ft. A-Reece,
2. Ecco, Enkei & Louw
3. Download: Flame – 6am
4. Download: Flame – Yung Ft. A-Reece
5. Download: Flame – Beast
6. Download: Flame – Between Me & You Ft. Rowlene
7. Download: Flame – Caught Up
8. Download: Flame – The Message
9. Download: Flame – Celebration Ft. DA L.E.S
10. Download: Flame – Pray 4 Us
11. Download: Flame – “Money Today” Ft. A-Reece
12. Download: Flame – Stack It Up Ft. Zoocci Coke Dope & Luow
13. Download: Flame – White Ft. B3nchMarQ
14. Download: Flame – Trapped In My Concious Ft. Luow
15. Download: Flame – Take My Hand


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here